PROJECT FRAMEWORK

On the basis of constantly growing project and industry experience, we further develop our process models and efficiently achieve the customer's goals. We support the development of corresponding concepts in the following areas Business Analysis, Project Management, Test Management and Quality Assurance. Our employees are familiar with the common methods - agile or classic. Depending on their needs, we can support our customers in their undertakings accordingly - flanked by certifications such as Scrum, SPO, ISTQB, PRINCE2, etc. and proven project successes as blueprints.

Project Management

In addition to defining roles and process models, the establishment of project organizations involves agreeing on delivery objects, goals and quality requirements as well as identifying risks. We support our customers in tailoring project phases, provide project management on request and conduct project reviews for quality assurance. We attach great importance to transparency, communicate in a manner appropriate to the recipient and deliver on time, on demand and risk averse.

Your added value

  • Successful project organization through planning execution, milestone definition and goal monitoring.
  • Efficient project management through many years of experience with agile and classic methods.
  • Quality assurance along the project framework - definition of delivery results and goals for optimized execution.

Case Studies

Business Analysis

By defining business objectives and their resulting requirements and creating holistic solution concepts, we increase the acceptance between business, IT and management. In addition to defining goals and requirements, we derive implications for business processes and carry out benchmarks with reference customers. When developing TOMs, we always keep the dimensions of performance, IT, processes and organization in mind and support the creation of corresponding service catalogues along our thesis-based approach.

Your added value

  • Creation of measures to reduce organizational weaknesses and complexity drivers through a thesis-based approach.
  • Identification of value creation potentials through reference models for target industries and benchmarks.
  • Comprehensive requirements analysis with reference to system technology and along business processes.

Case Studies

Test Management

A cross-phase test management is the focus of a successful project - from the requirements elicitation to the acceptance. In addition to the methodology, our employees understand how to use the usual test support tools such as Jira, HPQC and VSTS DevOps.

Your added value

  • Reduction of project costs and risks through the integration of test and project management as well as the establishment of proven approaches.
  • Increase of implementation quality by early definition of test cases with acceptance criteria and test automation (regression testing).
  • Improved transparency of development progress and quality by monitoring the test progress with suitable tools (Jira, DevOps, HPQC, etc.)

PROJECT FRAMEWORK

Auf Basis stetig wachsender Projekt- und Branchenerfahrungen entwickeln wir unsere Vorgehensmodelle weiter und erreichen effizient die Kundenziele. Wir unterstützen bei der Erarbeitung entsprechender Konzepte in den Bereichen: Business Analyse, Project Management, Test Management und Quality Assurance. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind mit den gängigen Methoden – agil oder klassisch – vertraut. Je nach Bedarf können wir so unsere Kunden bei ihren Unternehmungen entsprechend unterstützen – flankiert mit Zertifizierungen, wie Scrum, SPO, ISTQB, PRINCE2, etc. und nachweislichen Projekterfolgen als Blaupausen.

Project Management

Beim Aufbau von Projektorganisationen geht es neben der Definition von Rollen und Vorgehensmodellen, auch um die Vereinbarung von Lieferobjekten, Zielen und Qualitätsanforderungen sowie der Identifikation von Risiken. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden beim Tailoring von Projektphasen, stellen auf Wunsch das Projekt Management und führen Projektreviews zur Qualitätssicherung durch. Wir legen Wert auf Transparenz, kommunizieren Empfängergerecht und liefern bedarfs-, zeitgerecht und risikoavers.

Ihr Mehrwert

  • Erfolgreiche Projektorganisationen durch Planungsdurchführung, Meilenstein-Definition und Zielüberwachung.
  • Effizientes Projektmanagement durch langjährige Erfahrung mit agilen und klassischen Methoden.
  • Qualitätssicherung entlang des Projektframeworks - Definition von Lieferergebnissen und Zielen für eine optimierte Abwicklung.

Case Studies

Business Analysis

Mit der Definition von Unternehmenszielen und deren daraus resultierenden Anforderungen sowie der Erstellung von ganzheitlichen Lösungskonzepten, erhöhen wir die Akzeptanz zwischen Fachbereich, IT und Management. Neben der Definition von Zielen und Anforderungen leiten wir Implikationen auf die Geschäftsprozesse ab und führen Benchmarks mit Referenzkunden durch. Im Rahmen der Erarbeitung von TOMs behalten wir die Dimensionen Performance, IT, Prozesse und Organisation stets im Auge und unterstützen bei der Erstellung entsprechender Leistungskataloge entlang unseres thesenbasierten Ansatzes.

Ihr Mehrwert

  • Erstellung von Massnahmen zur Reduktion organisatorischer Schwachstellen und Komplexitätstreibern durch einen thesenbasierten Ansatz.
  • Identifikation von Wertschöpfungspotentialen durch Referenzmodelle zu Zielbranchen und Benchmarks.
  • Gesamtheitliche Anforderungserhebung mit systemtechnischem Bezug und entlang betriebswirtschaftlicher Abläufe.

Case Studies

Test Management

Ein phasenübergreifendes Test Management steht bei uns im Mittelpunkt einer erfolgreichen Unternehmung – von der Anforderungserhebung bis zur Abnahme. Unsere Mitarbeiter verstehen neben der Methodik auch den Umgang mit den üblichen testunterstützenden Tools wie Jira, HPQC und VSTS DevOps.

Ihr Mehrwert

  • Reduktion der Projektkosten und -risiken durch die Verzahnung von Test und Projekt Management sowie der Etablierung erprobter Ansätze.
  • Steigerung der Umsetzungsqualität durch frühzeitige Definition von Testfällen mit Abnahmekriterien und Testautomation (Regressionstesting).
  • Verbesserte Transparenz über Entwicklungsfortschritt und -qualität durch Überwachung des Testfortschritts mit geeigneten Tools (Jira, DevOps, HPQC, etc.).